The department is an academic unit at Airlangga University Faculty of Law responsible for organizing education and research in law. The Department of Law Studies focuses on studying law science, including the various branches of law, legal theory, and practical aspects of law. The Department of Law Studies at FH UNAIR oversees and coordinates 6 (six) sub-departments: Administrative Law, Basic Legal Studies, Civil Law, Constitutional Law, Criminal Law, and International Law.

Head of Department: Taufik Rachman, S.H., LL.M., Ph.D.

Department Secretary: Ria Setyawati, S.H., M.H., LL.M.

Accredited by:

Member of:
 ASIAN LAW INSTITUTE International Association of Law School BKS-FH Asean University Network

Sustainable Development Goals MBKM kampus Merdeka
monash blue mulia
Jean Monnet Modules

Let's connect with Us!

Fakultas Hukum Universitas Airlangga
Jl.Dharmawangsa Dalam Selatan Surabaya 60286
Telp: +6231-5023151 Fax: +6231-5020454

© Copyright. FH UNAIR. All Rights Reserved.

To Top